2019-2020 MDE PFC Position Roster
Any inquiries regarding PFC activities can be sent to mdepfc@gmail.com
All PFC Board Members (Highlighted in blue and listed in bold) can be contacted through Konstella.
Co-President (2 year)Drina Rubiales
Co-President (1 year) Alli Battestelli
Past President        Kelly Scholes
Co-Treasurer (2 yearKendra Buddell
Co-Treasurer (1 year) Dana Courchaine
Treasurer Assistant Raquel Curran

Recording Secretary Jaimi Meyer
Parliamentarian Jodi Lindeman
PFC Committee Liaison:
Fifth Grade Parent CommitteeAlivia Oberbruner
MDE Children's TheatreAlivia Oberbruner
Playfield CommitteeErin Bennett
VP of Administration Linn Kissinger 
Faculty LiasonCindy Knapp
VP of Education Laney Cline-King
Education Committee Heads:
Garden Club Laney Cline-King
Junior Achievement Amala Senarath
Kindness Week Hana Taylor
Odyssey of the Mind Laney Cline-King
Parent Educator Program (PEP)Tara Lesage
Red Ribbon Week Julielyn Chippero
STEM Fair Kendra Buddell
co-VP of Operations Jenni Crisp
co-VP of Operations Faith Hoffman
Operations Committee Heads:
Copy Paper Faith Hoffman
Disaster Prep Faith Hoffman
PFC Meeting Childcare Jenni Crisp
Prep Day Coordinator Steve Rossi/ Andrea Rosario
Head Room Parents Coordinators Devon Bell
Safety Patrol Dana Corchaine
Spirit Wear Yonka Hristova
Staff Appreciation ChairpersonKelly Bernal
Yearbook Erin Bennett
VP of Events Jen Marks
Event Committee Heads:
Dances Kristie Duffy/Brittney Torrey
Holiday Shoppe Joy Muhlestein
Fall Fest Alli Battistelli/Jodi Lindeman
Ice Cream Social Katie Naso Onafrio
Movie Nights Kelly Bernal
Talent Show Danielle Grimesey
Yahoo / Boohoo Jenni Crisp
VP of Fundraising Alivia Oberbruner

Fundraising Committee Heads:
Art Fundraiser Kelly Copeland 
Auction  Drina Rubiales
Box Tops for Education Kristie Duffy
Dine and Donate Michelle Meyer
Education Fund and Corporate Match Erin Bennett
Eagle Run Amanda Collier
Spell-a-thon Jaimi Meyer
Shop and Donate Michele Weisbroad
Communication Secretary Amanda Pisani
Communication Committee Heads:
Assistant/Copy WriterElleen Boayue
Konstella Amanda Pisani
FacebookMilchelle Lathrop
Marquee/Display Case/ Publicity Nikki Pattison
Website Amanda Pisani